Mount Baker Nurse Practitioners Association
APR
17
Seattle, WA

Friday, April 17, 2020 at 7:30am PT

APR
21
Bellingham, WA

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 6:30pm PT

APR
25
To Be Determined

Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 8:00am PT

MAY
19
Bellingham, WA

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 6:30pm PT

JUN
11
Seattle, WA

Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 8:00am PT

JUN
16
Bellingham, WA

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 6:30pm PT

JUL
10
Seattle, WA

Friday, July 10, 2020 at 7:00am PT

JUL
17
To Be Determined

Friday, July 17, 2020 at 9:00am PT

SEP
17
To Be Determined

Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 6:30pm PT

OCT
09
Portland, OR

Friday, October 9, 2020 at 7:00am PT