Mbnpa new header1
Mbnpa avatar 256x256
Mount Baker Nurse Practitioners Association

Election Results

Posted 4 months ago by Jan Taylor

At our annual meeting the following officers were elected to the board of directors:

Chris Anderson, President,  with 21 votes,

Miri Levi, Vice President with 6 votes ( not bad for a write in candidate.  She must have convinced her table to vote for her.

Treasurer: Jan Taylor, 21 Votes

Secretary:  Linnea Cooper, 21 votes.

The following people volunteered to be on comittees:

Education:  Heather Thomson, chair, Lori Burton, Rachel May and Lisa Benjamin

Membership: Miri Levi.

The new roles will start January 1.  Keep a look out for board meeting to be announced at a later date. 


No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.